Record Store Day

evening news

Hope you have a wonderful Record Store Day today! it’s really important to go out and to support your local independent record shops (as well as purchase some cool music!). In my brand new music column for the Evening News  I previewed some of the live events going on in Norfolk which include live music at Lewks.

Last year I had a great time playing at David’s Music for Record Store Day and it was encouraging to see so many people there. Here’s a couple of videos from the day.

Big thanks to country music blog 4000 Miles to Nashville for filming my song ‘Wildfire’.

I also put together this fun highlights video of my day behind the scenes:

With owner Andy:

withandy

4000miles-300x232

Leave a Reply

